How to Cancel my Account

Option 1: Temporarily Turn ON/OFF or Pause 

NOTE: This will NOT pause your billing. (visible on old versions)

 

You can quickly halt all Justuno activity using the ON/OFF switch within "Settings". For additional details, refer to the link below: 

How to temporarily turn off, hide or pause Justuno on your website

 

Option 2: Cancel/Deactivate Justuno

1. To completely delete and deactivate your Justuno account, log into your account and click on "Settings" located on the left sidebar. 

NOTE: For Shopify users, uninstalling the application will NOT end your billing. You must follow these steps to ensure that you will no longer be billed 

2. Once you are in the settings section, click on "Cancel Account".

 

cancel.png

 

 

3. Continue to follow the on-screen instructions to deactivate you account. 

 

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.