When auto extras are enabled, it will allow additional visitors on the site for an incurred charge to prevent Justuno promotions from not appearing on the site once the plan limit is met.
At a Glance
What is the extra visitors feature?
Basically, it's akin to a limited cell phone carrier plan; if one exceeds the limits of their plan, in lieu of shutting Justuno down, it will continue to run while incurring charges.
1) Login to your Justuno account and access the Account Settings from the lower left hand corner of the dashboard:
2) In the account settings, you can enable the Auto Extras in the bottom left corner:
What happens if I go over the visitor limit in a time period and I do not have this feature enabled?
Justuno will stop running on the site and the promotions will not be available to your customers. There will be an alert in the dashboard when logged in as an admin so you will be notified.
Will charges roll over to the next pay period?
No, charges will be for the billing period where the visitor limit was exceeded only.
How much is the additional charge?
Prices may vary based on the plan account type. Please reach out to our billing team if you are interested in more details.